Join us October 2-7, 2018, for another

great trade show!

   

The Exhibit Hall always has a variety of exhibitors/vendors offering craft and  

art supplies for decorative painting and related artistic endeavors. 

 There is a $5 entrance fee for non-registered guests.

 Thursday Night Dedicated Shopping Hours for Attendees Only  

  

Our Exhibit Hall is FULL!

 

2018 Hours: 

 

Thursday, October 4—Spenders & Vendors!—6:30 to 9:00 p.m. (Registered Attendees ONLY)  

 

Friday, October 5—9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Open to the Public)  

 

Saturday, October 6—9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Open to the Public)  

 

PLEASE NOTE: NO Sunday Hours

 

Meet the vendors who will provide a whale of inspiration!

 

Vendor Contact Website/E-mail
Jane Allen Creates Jane Allen www.janeallencreates.com
Lynne Andrews Folk Art Lynne Andrews www.lynneandrews.com
Maureen Baker Maureen Baker www.maureen-baker.com
Bear With Us, Inc. Katie/Bob Van Horn www.bearwithusinc.com
Bobbie Campbell CDA Designs Bobbie Campbell www.bobbiecampbell.com
Brushes and More Ken Bensten www.brushesandmore.com
Cherry Blossoms Kathleen Denneler This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Country Primitives Maxine Thomas www.countryprimitives.net
Country SchoolHouse Janice Cormier www.countryschoolhousearts.com
Creative Coach Laurie Speltz www.lauriespeltz.com
The Creative Touch Anne Hunter www.thecreativetouch.com
Cupboard Distributing Chris Haughey www.cdwood.com
DecoArt, Inc. Rosemary Reynolds www.decoart.com
FM Brush  Veronica Towey www.dynastybrush.com
Gifts by Gloria Gloria Greaves This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Heavenly Heart Creations Kim Hogue www.heavenlyheartcreations.com
JB Wood Products Mary Billington www.jbwood.com
Cynthia Knox Fine Art Cynthia Knox This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Marlene's Folk Art Marlene Kreutz www.marlenekreutz.com
Quilted Acorn Cynthia Erekson www.reflectionsofthepastpatterns.com
Scharff Brushes Greg/Kate Ingram www.artbrush.com
Society of Decorative Painters   www.decorativepainters.org
Tole Sampler Mary Svenson www.tolesampler.com
Beth Wagner Designs Beth Wagner www.BethWagnerDesigns.com